Bestuur 2019/2020

Voorzitter: Anne Smeitink

Penningmeester: Lara van den Maagdenberg

Secretaris: Liza Jansen

Algemene Zaken: Inez de Bruijn

Commissaris Extern: Kristl Janssens

Bestuur 2018/2019

Voorzitter: Anne Smeitink

Penningmeester: Marit van den Heuvel

Secretaris: Liza Jansen

Algemene Zaken: Muriel Hilderink

Commissaris Extern: Kristl Janssens

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google